Agency Service Providers
(Agencies that are currently working with an individual in Greene, as well as those that have expressed interest in working in Greene)

Agency NameContactEmailPhoneServices
Academy Health Services Niraj Patel niraj@academyhhc.com (937) 293-6631 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, DD Waiver Nursing, Shared Living
Align Home Health Josh Ison josh.ison@alignhomehealth.com (937) 490-9200 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
Assurance Care Systems Deavonte Williams dwilliams1021@hotmail.com (567) 315-6609 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Baby Boomers Home Health Care Cindy Nolan babyboomershhc@gmail.com Homemaker/Personal Care, HPC Transportation, Community Inclusion (no Transportation for SELF), Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
Cincicares Home Care Amy Detrick adetrick@cincicares.com (513) 389-7634 Homemaker/Personal Care, HPC Transportation, Community Inclusion (no Transportation for SELF), Non-Medical Transportation
Companions Dion Spillman dnspillman@yahoo.com (937) 999-9592 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Consumer Support Services Ronni Bitter ronni.bittner@cssohio.org (937) 277-6033 / (937) 371-4434 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Shared Living, Remote Monitoring, DD Waiver Nursing
Equal People Don Lough equalpeople@woh.rr.com (937) 232-1580 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Excel Developmental Services Jason Byrd jbyrd6781@icloud.com (937) 248-3638 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Extended Hearts, LLC Carmen Joiner extendedheartsllc@gmail.com (937) 287-7472 Homemaker/Personal Care, HPC Transportation, Community Inclusion (no Transportation for SELF), Shared Living
Fairfield Home Health Care Scott Vincent scott@fairfieldhomehealth.com (937) 259-8900 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Shared Living, DD Waiver Nursing
Goodhearts Care Service Awes Koshin goodheartsllc1@gmail.com (614) 615-2858 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, Remote Monitoring
Graceworks Enhanced Living Kelly Bergstrom kbergstrom@graceworks.org (937) 604-8431 Homemaker/Personal Care, HPC Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Greenville Nursing Services Millicent Mensah Owusu millicent.mensah92@gmail.com (937) 270-9882 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
Healing Hands Home Health Services Nerleen Augustin laurencehector300@hotmail.com (847) 418-1170 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, Remote Monitoring
Homefront Nursing O. Fred Okotie autaum.hill@homefrontnursing.com (513) 771-1812 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Shared Living
Lordess Care and Medtrans Edwin Jose Ayuketah lordesscare@gmail.com (513) 293-3337 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, DD Waiver Nursing
Manny Staffing and Home Care Inc. Emmanuel Bio Antwi eantwi@aol.com (513) 253-0712 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Maxim Healthcare Services Marie Carpenter macarpen@maxhealth.com (937) 294-2200 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Shared Living, DD Waiver Nursing
Miami Valley Tutoring Services Melinda Poist mpoist@mvts4success.com (937) 878-4614 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Clinical Therapeutic Intervention, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Functional Behavior Assessment
Nels Health Care Nyonu Ndikintum nelscarellc@gmail.com (513) 602-6221 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
Prestige Home Health Services Yahya Hassan prestigehomehealthservice@gmail.com (614) 966-2141 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, DD Waiver Nursing
Right at Home Lynn Daugherty lynnd@rightathomegreeneclark.com (937) 429-9465 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
RMS of Ohio Eric Kazee ekazee@teamrms.com (937) 291-3622 ext. 21 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Clinical Therapeutic Intervention, Transportation, Remote Monitoring/Equipment, Environmental Accessibility Adaptations
Selective Nursing Julianna Hirsch julianna@selectivenursing.com (937) 260-4250 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, DD Waiver Nursing
Sochi Home Health Pheobian Obiakalusi sochihomehealth@gmail.com (937) 434-4004 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living
Soul Center Paige Rizzotte ceo@soulcenterohio.org (937) 671-8057 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
South Dayton Home Care Timothy Homer timhomer@synergyhomecare.com (937) 610-0555 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation
Supporting Independence LLC Tricia Venable venable.si.llc@gmail.com (937) 398-0184 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Support Broker, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, Remote Monitoring/Equipment
Toward Independence Inc. Cindy Seabolt cindy-seabolt@ti-inc.org (937) 376-3996 Homemaker/Personal Care, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Intermediate Care Facilities for Individuals with Intellectual Disabilities (ICF-IIDs)
ViaQuest Residential Services Julian Robb julian.robb@viaquestinc.com (937) 410-7301 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Adaptive Equipment and Specialized Medical Equipment
Wellcare Home Health Susan Bunn bunns@wellcaredayton.org (937) 254-4453 Homemaker/Personal Care, HPC Transportation, Community Inclusion (no Transportation for SELF), Shared Living
Wings of Love Services Janon White wingsofloveservices@gmail.com (937) 789-8192 Homemaker/Personal Care, Community Inclusion, Transportation, Non-Medical Transportation, Shared Living, DD Waiver Nursing