View Day Provider Introduction Videos here at our YouTube page: GCBDD Day Program Providers

Day Program Providers

Agency/Program NameAddressContactEmailPhone
Align Home Health Adult Day Support and Vocational Rehabilitation Center 1616 Mardon Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45432 Josh Ison josh.ison@alignhomehealth.com (937) 490-9200
Capabilities Career Exploration and Community Club 1343 Woodman Drive, Dayton, OH 45432 Jessica Whitaker jessica.whitaker@capabilitiesinc.biz (937) 223-8004
Choices in Community Living Fun Fit at Xenia YMCA 135 E. Church Street, Xenia, OH 45385 Heather Combs hcombs@cicloh.com (937) 898-2220
Echoing Connections 3400 Stop Eight Road, Dayton, OH 45414 Mikael Lundqvist mlundqvist@ehvi.org (937) 387-6641
Echoing U 1628 Springfield Street, Dayton, OH 45403 Vicki Widmar vwidmar@ehvi.org (937) 716-1313
Equal People 1190 Broad Street, Fairborn, OH 45324 Don Lough equalpeople@woh.rr.com (937) 232-1580
Graceworks Enhanced Living 224 N. St. Claire Street, Dayton, OH 45402 Lori Singer daytondayprogram@graceworks.org (937) 999-9640
The H.A.R.D. Acre Farm, LLC 1536 North Hampton Rd, New Carlisle, OH 45344 Jennifer Hardacre thehard.acrefarm@att.net (937) 605-6184
Orange Lotus 1209 Hook Road, Xenia, OH 45385 John Dilley orangelotusservices@yahoo.com (937) 231-5073
ResCare / Active Avenue 2012 Springboro Pike, Moraine, OH 45439 Stephanie Baker (937) 231-4937
Toward Independence 81 E. Main Street, Xenia, OH 45385 Laryssa Ingebo laryssa-ingebo@ti-inc.org (937) 414-3079
Tri-More Community 8963 Kingsridge Drive, Dayton, OH 45458 Nancy Justice njustice@trimorecommunity.com (937) 949-9792
United Rehabilitation Services (URS) 4710 Old Troy Pike (at Needmore Road), Dayton, OH 45424 Patricia Wickham pwickham@ursdayton.org (937) 233-1230
ViaQuest Day Program, North Dayton 7691 Poe Avenue, Dayton, OH 45414 Chuck Springer chuck.springer@viaquestinc.com (937) 410-7328
ViaQuest Day Program, Centerville 7903 Schatz Pointe Drive, Dayton, OH 45459 Latasha Fisher latasha.fisher@viaquestinc.com (513) 368-8864
We Care Arts 3035 Wilmington Pike, Kettering, OH 45439 Shari Hignite shignite@wecarearts.org (937) 252-3937
Wings of Love Services - Adult Day Hab Center 3085 Woodman Drive, Ste. 120, Kettering, OH 45420 Janon White wingsofloveservices@gmail.com (937) 789-8192